Medical Technology Internship Scholarship Program

Dean Mark Raymund Nava of the College of Medical Technology attends the Joint PASMETH-PAMET-USA MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY INTERNSHIP SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM MOA signing ceremonies held on December 6,2018 at the Arellano University- Manila.

PAMET-USA President, Mr. Rex Famitangco representing PAMET-USA and PASMETH President, Dean Bernard U. Ebuen representing PASMETH. The PASMETH Board members and Mr. Ricky Martinez as witnesses.

Also seen in the picture is former Dean of the College, Dean Eugene Dayag.

OLGC Medical Technology students served as technical support staff during the 54th PAMET Annual Convention held at the Philippine International Convention Center last December 3-5, 2018.

Faculty and staff also helped in the organizing committee as Dean Mark Raymund G. Nava served as Chair of the Opening and Closing Ceremonies and Chair of the Digital Video-making Contest, Mr. Gerrick Joseph Dolor as Co-chair of the Technical Committee and Mr. Patrick Silagon as member of the Registration team.